Contact Us

BUSINESS ADDRESS
Head Office
Suite 11, Level 1, 410 Church Street
North Parramatta
NSW 2151 Australia

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 2231
North Parramatta
NSW 1750 Australia

CONTACT

Tel: 02 9890 1199
Fax: 02 9890 7695

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Friday
8:30am-5pm EST

CONTACT US

EDITORIAL

Editor

Hailey Settineri
hailey.settineri@retailmedia.com.au

ADVERTISING

Group Publisher

Bianca Velez
Tel: 0410 217 696
bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

Victorian State Manager

Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager

Heather McWhirter
Tel: 0432 665 587
heather.mcwhirter@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager

Sonia Bonner
Tel: 0432 276 390
sonia.bonner@retailmedia.com.au

PRODUCTION

Production Administrator

Katrina Crawford
Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

Subscriptions Administrator

Lisa Maksimas
Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au